PREMIER EMERGENCY TRAVEL MEMBERSHIP SERVICES

Why SkyMed? We pick up where traditional travel insurance plans leave off!

Travel Alerts
Travel Warnings

Travel Alerts are issued to disseminate information about short-term conditions, generally within a particular country, that pose imminent risks to the security of U.S. citizens. Natural disasters, terrorist attacks, coups, anniversaries of terrorist events, election-related demonstrations or violence, and high-profile events such as international conferences or regional sports events are examples of conditions that might generate a Travel Alert.

Europe Travel Alert
Mon, 01 May 2017 09:25:00 EST

Peru Travel Alert
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 09:25:00 EST

Kenya Travel Alert
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 09:25:00 EST

Hurricane and Typhoon Season 2016 Travel Alert
Fri, 03 Jun 2016 09:25:00 EST

Travel Warnings are issued to describe long-term, protracted conditions that make a country dangerous or unstable. A Travel Warning is also issued when the U.S. Government's ability to assist American citizens is constrained due to the closure of an embassy or consulate or because of a drawdown of its staff.

Central African Republic Travel Warning
Fri, 26 May 2017 17:05:00 EST

Haiti Travel Warning
Mon, 22 May 2017 21:03:00 EST

Pakistan Travel Warning
Mon, 22 May 2017 16:44:00 EST

Yemen Travel Warning
Wed, 10 May 2017 16:24:00 EST

North Korea Travel Warning
Tue, 09 May 2017 18:40:00 EST

Tunisia Travel Warning
Tue, 02 May 2017 09:45:00 EST

Israel, The West Bank and Gaza Travel Warning
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 16:27:00 EST

Niger Travel Warning
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 15:56:00 EST

All alerts and warnings are polled live from The U.S. Department of State.